Mid-South Eventing & Dressage Association

2020 MSEDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & CONTACTS

President
Janice Holmes (19)
1792 St. Rt. 131
Milford, OH  45150
513-368-5578
jaholmestead@aol.com

V-Pres, Dressage
Ellen Murphy (19)
PO Box 1273
Georgetown, KY 40324
859-321-6982
ehmurphy17@gmail.com

V-Pres, Eventing
Elissa Gibbs (19)
270 Elkhorn Green Pl.
Georgetown, KY 40324
859-983-6619
gibbselissa@gmail.com

Board Secretary
Melanie Fransen (20)
PO Box 4383
Midway, KY 40347
859-492-7348
melaniefransen@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cheryl Steele (13, 15, 17, 19)
700 Milford Hills Drive
Milford, OH  45150
513-965-0075
jsteele17@hotmail.com

Central

Amelia Jean Foster (19)
1881 Charlbury Ct
Lexington, KY 40505
607-342-0070
ameliajeand@gmail.com

Central
Ellen Murphy (19)
PO Box 1273
Georgetown, KY 40324
859-321-6982
ehmurphy17@gmail.com
Central
Kerri Sweet (20)
3716 Von Sneidern Ct
Lexington, KY 40517
859-494-6110
kerrilynnsweet@gmail.com

Central
Cathy Wieschhoff (20)
4470 Old Frankfort Pike
Lexington, KY 40510
859-396-4470
cathy@cwevent.com

Eastern
Robyn Munson (17, 19)
RR 2 Box 787
Milton, WV   25541
304-633-5867
raejump@live.com

Northern

Chris Hayner (15, 17, 19)
8245 Creekwood Place
Maineville, OH  45039
513-703-4842
chris8245@aol.com

Southern
Shelley Partridge (19)
1431 Troy Rd
Wilmore, KY 40390
859-327-7057
shellpart@yahoo.com

West
Julie Congleton (16, 18, 20)
PO Box 378
Midway, KY  40347
859-533-9924
malcomsmom@gmail.com

West
Melanie Fransen (20)
PO Box 4383
Midway, KY 40347
859-492-7348
melaniefransen@gmail.com

West
Rachel Rosendaul (19)
4416 Rivanna Dr
Louisville, KY 40299
502-262-3500
rrosendaul@aol.com

West
Tiffany Smith (17, 19)
234 Anderson Ln.
Shelbyville, KY 40065
502-417-2241
tslentz2@yahoo.com

West
Nikki Wahl-Seto (18, 20)
242 Champions Way
Simpsonville, KY 40067
502-376-8371
Nikki.w.seto@gmail.com

MSEDA Dressage at the Park

Chairman:  Susan Posner
336 Bradford Colony Drive
Lexington, KY  40515
859-221-3462
Sposner0@gmail.com

Dressage at the Park Show Secretary:
Susan Peacock
Susan@showsecretary.com

MSEDA Team Challenge 
Organizer: Mary Fike
hmf@iglou.com

E-Newsletter Editor
Nikki Wahl-Seto
242 Champions Way
Simpsonville, KY 40067
502-376-8371
Nikki.w.seto@gmail.com

Board Administrator
Anthony Trollope
P.O. Box 338
Georgetown, KY 40324
theadmin@mseda.org
 

WEBSITE: www.mseda.org

Rev. 02/05/2020


Midsouth Eventing & Dressage Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

MSEDA’s mission is to promote and preserve the sports of Eventing and Dressage in the Mid-South area, by providing leadership and education to its members and the community at large. To further these goals, MSEDA will provide educational opportunities, fair and safe competitions, promote the welfare of the horse and rider and reward the pursuit of excellence from the grass roots to the FEI level.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software